PhD Students

Wajdi Allagui

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

allaguiw94@univie.ac.at

Sobia Bibi

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

sobia.bibi@ecosystem-research.at

Sean Darcy

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91268

sean.darcy@ecosystem-science.at

Stefan Gorka

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91272

stefan.gorka@univie.ac.at

Nathalie Heldwein

PhD student

✉ nathalie.heldwein@univie.ac.at

Kian Jenab

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91272

kian.jenab@ecosystem-science.at

Tao Li

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91270

tao.li@ecosystem-science.at

Yuhua Li

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

yuhua.li@ecosystem-science.at

Xiaofei Liu

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91270

xiaofei.liu@ecosystem-science.at

Shenglan Ma

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

shenglan.ma@ecosystem-science.at

Victoria Martin

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91271

victoria.sophie.martin@univie.ac.at

Dennis Metze

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91271

dennis.metze@ecosystem-science.at

Moritz Mohrlok

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91268

moritz.mohrlok@ecosystem-science.at

Clara Priemer

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91274

✉ clara.priemer@univie.ac.at

Christian Ranits

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

christian.ranits@univie.ac.at

Rahul Samrat

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91270

rahul.samrat@ecosystem-science.at

Erika Salas Hernández

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91272

erika.salas@ecosystem-science.at

Ke Shi

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

ke.shi@ecosystem-science.at

Barira Shoukat Hafiza

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

barira.shoukat@ecosystem-science.at

Eva Simon

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91268

eva.simon@ecosystem-science.at

Philipp Spiegel

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91268

philipp.spiegel@univie.ac.at 

Min Wen

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91270

min.wen@univie.ac.at

Julia Wiesenbauer

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91272

Julia.Wiesenbauer@univie.ac.at

Liyang Yang

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91272

liyang.yang@ecosystem-science.at

Yuanhao Zhang

PhD student

☎ +43 1 4277 91271

yuanhao.zhang@ecosystem-science.at