Undergraduate Students

Theresa Böckle

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

theresa.boeckle@ecosystem-science.at

Nathalie Friedl

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

nathalie.friedl@ecosystem-science.at

Christoph Gall

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

christoph.gall@ecosystem-science.at

Christin Hristova

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

christin.hristova@ecosystem-science.at

Iris Karbon

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

iris.karbon@ecosystem-science.at

Johanna Krall

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

johanna.krall@ecosystem-science.at

Mona Lauritz

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

mona.lauritz@ecosystem-science.at

Martina Mayer

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

martina.mayer@ecosystem-science.at

Paul Prinz

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

paul.prinz@ecosystem-science.at

Alexandra Petsani

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

✉ alexandra.petsani@ecosystem-science.at

Hana Prosser

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

hana.prosser@ecosystem-science.at

Victoria Marie Ritter

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

victoria.ritter@ecosystem-science.at

Cornelia Rottensteiner

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

cornelia.rottensteiner@ecosystem-science.at

Anne-Sophie Schwenk

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

anne-sophie.schwenk@ecosystem-science.at

Dave Sirbu

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

dave.sirbu@ecosystem-science.at

Lisa Stein

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

lisa.stein@ecosystem.science.at

Thayer Taft

Master Student

☎ +43 1 4277 91273

thayer.taft@ecosystem-science.at